Comments (3)

  • So, who do you have at home and why is 13 year old still at school.  I pulled perry out of school last february.  he is in fifth grade now.  i have a third grader and a first grader.  I am at a crossroads of wanting to homeschool all three but wondering:

    1. can i handle it

    2. my other two children proclaim their happiness with the school system and friends.  would this be a detrement to them if i bring them home.

    that’s about it.  how long have you homeschooled.

  • Zero Milligrams = OMG = LOL

  • LOL, those tech-savvy kids!

    ryc, when you said you hadn’t read any of her other writings, I thought you were referring to Anne Frank, lol.  I really liked _The Other Boleyn Girl_, though it can be a bit of a bodice-heaver.  Warms the middle-aged blood ;)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *